Live at Legends
by Buddy Guy

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Live at Legends by Buddy Guy

Track Listing

1 Intro
2 Best Damn Fool
3 Mannish Boy
4 I Just Want to Make Love to You/Chicken Heads
5 Skin Deep
6 Damn Right I Got the Blues
7 Boom Boom/Strange Brew
8 Voodoo Chile/Sunshine of Your Love/Keep on Truckin'
9 Polka Dot Love
10 Coming for You
11 Country Boy

Genre: Blues
  • Genre: Blues Music
  • Release Date: December 2012
  • Label: RCA
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Tom Hambridge
  • Engineer: Colin Linden; z-z-z-z
Customer Reviews