Live at Montreux 1992
by Albert Collins (Guitar/Vocals)

  • $14.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 11.98

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock. Place Order by Noon EST December 18th and Choose Free/Standard Shipping for Christmas Delivery.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Live at Montreux 1992 by Albert Collins (Guitar/Vocals)

Track Listing

1 Iceman
2 Honey Hush
3 Lights Are on (But Nobody's Home)
4 If You Love Me Like You Say
5 Too Many Dirty Dishes
6 Put The Shoe On The Other Foot
7 Frosty

Genre: Blues
  • Genre: Blues Music
  • Release Date: March 2008
  • Label: Eagle Records (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Down Beat (p.73) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "[Collins] wins over the crowd with an hour-long, seven-song set that includes the two-timing blues 'Too Many Dirty Dishes' and his old standby 'Frosty.'"

Customer Reviews