Live at Reading
by Nirvana (Us)

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Live at Reading by Nirvana (Us)

Track Listing

1 Breed
2 Drain You
3 Aneurysm
4 School
5 Sliver
6 In Bloom
7 Come as You Are
8 Lithium
9 About a Girl
10 Tourette's
11 Polly
12 Lounge Act
13 Smells Like Teen Spirit
14 On a Plain
15 Negative Creep
16 Been a Son
17 All Apologies
18 Blew
19 Dumb
20 Stay Away
21 Spank Thru
22 Money Will Roll Right In, The
23 D-7
24 Territorial Pissings

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: November 2009
  • Label: Universal Distribution
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Spin (p.78) - "[T}he show was a mind-blower -- sloppy indie rock as stadium-filling psychedelic funk. Most of NEVERMIND and a fair portion of BLEACH are here."

Entertainment Weekly - "[S]traight-up awesome....The band is at its post-NEVERMIND peak." -- Grade: A

Paste (magazine) (p.69) - "[With] an incandescent and triumphant performance of nearly every song from NEVERMIND..."

Customer Reviews