Live at Red Rocks 8.15.95
by Dave Matthews Band

In Stock

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Live at Red Rocks 8.15.95 by Dave Matthews Band

Track Listing

1 Seek Up
2 Proudest Monkey
3 Satellite
4 Two Step
5 Best of What's Around
6 Recently
7 Lie in Our Graves
8 Dancing Nancies
9 Warehouse
1 Tripping Billies
2 Drive In, Drive Out
3 Lover Lay Down
4 Rhyme & Reason
5 #36
6 Ants Marching
7 Typical Situation
8 All Along the Watchtower

Featured Artist: Tim Reynolds

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: October 1997
  • Label: Bama Rags/RCA
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Engineer: Dan Healy
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly (11/07/97, p.86) - "...Matthews has always stayed one step ahead of the H.O.R.D.E. by focusing on taut songcraft instead of distended riffery, making RED ROCKS a primo showcase for the South African expat's serpentine melodies and lock-jaw vocals." - Rating: B

Customer Reviews