Live on Two Legs
by Pearl Jam

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Live on Two Legs by Pearl Jam

Track Listing

1 Corduroy
2 Given To Fly
3 Hail, Hail
4 Daughter
5 Elderly Woman Behind the Counter In a Small Town
6 [Untitled]
8 Go
9 Red Mosquito
10 Even Flow
11 Off He Goes
12 Nothingman
13 Do the Evolution
14 Better Man
15 Black
16 F*ckin' Up

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: June 2011
  • Label: Epic
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Engineer: Brett Eliason
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly (11/27/98, p.81) - "...Despite the band's continuing self-importance and fuzzy-around-the-arrangments, this set of uptight anthems (`Corduroy,' `Better Man,' `Go') packs a post-grunge wallop..." - Rating: A-

CMJ (12/21/98, p.24) - "...Lest these live versions come across as too faithful to the studio version, though, two Neil Young tributes....add an element of surprise and improvisation to an otherwise already impressive, rock-solid effort."

Customer Reviews