Living Proof
by Sylvester

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Living Proof by Sylvester

Track Listing

1 Overture: Grateful/You Make Me Feel (Mighty Real)/Dance (Disco Heat): Grateful / You Make Me Feel (M
2 Body Strong
3 Blackbird
4 Medley: Could It Be Magic/A Song for You: Could It Be Magic / A Song For You
5 Happiness
6 Lover Man
7 Sharing Something Perfect Between Ourselves
8 You Are My Friend
9 Dance (Disco Heat)
10 You Make Me Feel (Mighty Real)

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Jazz Music
  • Release Date: September 1990
  • Label: Fantasy
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Harvey Fuqua; Sylvester
  • Engineer: Richard Corsello
Customer Reviews