Living Things
by Linkin Park

In Stock. Allow Additional 1 Week for Shipping. Not Guaranteed for Christmas Delivery.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Living Things by Linkin Park

Track Listing

1 Lost in the Echo
2 In My Remains
3 Burn It Down
4 Lies Greed Misery
5 I'll Be Gone
6 Castle of Glass
7 Victimized
8 Roads Untraveled
9 Skin to Bone
10 Until It Breaks
11 Tinfoil
12 Powerless

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: June 2012
  • Label: Warner Bros.
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Mike Shinoda; Rick Rubin
  • Engineer: Ethan Mates; Mike Shinoda
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.102) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "[W]hile they've spiffed up their sound for the dance floor, the band found some of its greatest inspiration in pop-wise hip-hop..."

Customer Reviews