The London Howlin' Wolf Sessions
by Howlin' Wolf

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The London Howlin' Wolf Sessions by Howlin' Wolf

Track Listing

1 Rockin' Daddy
2 I Ain't Superstitious
3 Sittin' on Top of the World
4 Worried About My Baby
5 What a Woman!
6 Poor Boy
7 Built for Comfort
8 Who's Been Talking?
9 Red Rooster, The - (false start and dialogue)
10 Red Rooster, The
11 Do the Do
12 Highway 49
13 Wang Dang Doodle
14 Goin' Down Slow
15 Killing Floor
16 I Want to Have a Word with You

Featured Artists: Eric Clapton and Lafayette Leake and Ringo Starr and Ian Stewart and Steve Winwood and Bill Wyman and Hubert Sumlin and Phil Upchurch and Charlie Watts

Genre: Blues
  • Genre: Blues Music
  • Release Date: August 1989
  • Label: Geffen
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Norman Dayron
  • Engineer: Glyn Johns
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (9/30/71, p.42) - "...a delightful surprise...he seems inspired and, as a result, turns in one hell of a performance..."

Customer Reviews