The London Sessions
by Mary J. Blige

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The London Sessions by Mary J. Blige

Track Listing

1 Therapy
2 Doubt
3 Not Loving You
4 When You're Gone
5 Right Now
6 My Loving
7 Long Hard Look
8 Whole Damn Year
9 Nobody But You
10 Pick Me Up
11 Follow
12 Worth My Time

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Soul/R&B
  • Release Date: December 2014
  • Label: Capitol
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "Disclosure take Mary to the club with deep-house grooves on 'Right Now' and 'Follow,' while the gospel-blues testimony 'Therapy' takes her to church."

Customer Reviews