The Lone Bellow
by The Lone Bellow

  • $16.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Lone Bellow by The Lone Bellow

Track Listing

1 Green Eyes and a Heart of Gold
2 Tree to Grow
3 Two Sides of Lonely
4 You Never Need Nobody
5 You Can Be All Kinds of Emotional
6 You Don't Love Me Like You Used To
7 Fire Red Horse
8 Bleeding Out
9 Looking for You
10 Teach Me to Know
11 One You Should've Let Go, The

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: February 2013
  • Label: Descendant Records
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.70) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "The trio shape folk, gospel and blues influences into straight-ahead roots rock..."

Customer Reviews