The Lone Bellow
by The Lone Bellow

In Stock

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Lone Bellow by The Lone Bellow

Track Listing

1 Green Eyes and a Heart of Gold
2 Tree To Grow
3 Two Sides of Lonely
4 You Never Need Nobody
5 You Can Be All Kinds of Emotional
6 You Don't Love Me like You Used To
7 Fire Red Horse
8 Bleeding Out
9 Looking for You
10 Teach Me To Know
11 One You Should've Let Go, The

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: January 2013
  • Label: Descendant Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Charlie Peacock
  • Engineer: James Sweeting; Richie Biggs; Sam Ashworth; Charlie Peacock
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.70) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "The trio shape folk, gospel and blues influences into straight-ahead roots rock..."

Billboard (p.43) - "[A] fully realized Americana package of ringing guitars, rich melodies and satin-smooth harmonies."

Paste (magazine) - "The Lone Bellow creates a sweeping country rock that uses the three-part power harmonies of lead singer/writer Zach Williams, guitarist Brian Elmquist and mandolin player Kanene Pipkin to set Williams' songs ablaze in emotion..."

Customer Reviews