by Tame Impala

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Lonerism by Tame Impala

Track Listing

1 Be Above It
2 Endors Toi
3 Apocalypse Dreams
4 Mind Mischief
5 Music to Walk Home By
6 Why Won't They Talk to Me?
7 Feels Like We Only Go Backwards
8 Keep on Lying
9 Elephant
10 She Just Won't Believe Me
11 Nothing That Has Happened So Far Has Been Anything We Could Control
12 Sun's Coming Up

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: October 2012
  • Label: Modular Recordings
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Kevin Parker
  • Engineer: Kevin Parker
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Billboard (p.36) - "[T]he introduction of unending electronic ambience morphs the set into a new breed of psychedelia."

Q (Magazine) (p.106) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "Mixed by Flaming Lips collaborator Dave Fridmann, LONERISM's 12 tracks seem designed to perfectly soundtrack smoke-scented sunsets."

Mojo (Publisher) (p.85) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "LONERISM is liberally sparked with synths, propelling these songs even further towards the heart of the sun."

Paste (magazine) - "LONERISM expertly balances heady textures with effortless melodicism."

Customer Reviews