Lonesome Dreams
by Lord Huron

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Lonesome Dreams by Lord Huron

Track Listing

1 Ends of the Earth
2 Time to Run
3 Lonesome Dreams
4 Ghost on the Shore
5 She Lit a Fire
6 I Will Be Back One Day
7 Man Who Lives Forever, The
8 Lullaby
9 Brother
10 In the Wind

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: October 2012
  • Label: Iamsound
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.77) - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "The palette is broad, with layered guitars, harmonica and saloon piano tinged with gamelan-style percussion and Asian-flavored melodies....It's ambitious, beguiling stuff."

Entertainment Weekly (p.96) - "The songs come on softly, with wind-chime intros and jangly acoustic guitars, and the sweetness of the melodies lingers long after they're gone."

Customer Reviews