by A$Ap Rocky


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Long.Live.A$AP by A$Ap Rocky

Track Listing

1 Long Live A$AP
2 Goldie
3 PMW (All I Really Need) - (featuring ScHoolboy Q)
5 Hell - (featuring Santigold)
6 Pain - (featuring Overdoz)
7 F**kin' Problems - (featuring Drake/Noah Shebib/Kendrick Lamar/2 Chainz/Kyauna Clarke)
8 Wild for the Night - (featuring Skrillex)
9 1Train - (featuring Danny Brown/Big K.R.I.T./Action Bronson/Kendrick Lamar/Joey Bada$$/Yelawolf)
10 Fashion Killa
11 Phoenix
12 Suddenly

Featured Artists: ScHoolboy Q and Santigold and Overdoz and Drake and Noah Shebib and Kendrick Lamar and 2 Chainz and Kyauna Clarke and Skrillex and Danny Brown and Big Krit and Action Bronson and Joey Bada$$ and YelaWolf

Genre: R&B
  • Label: RCA
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.58) - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "Like all great sequels, the album ups the ante without losing what made the original compelling."

Entertainment Weekly (p.77) - "While Rocky spends ample time laying out his life philosophy on heady, hazy thumpers...his major-label debut proves he's more than a magnetic hedonist."

CMJ - "[H]e draws from a variety of classic hip-hop regions and eras while still retaining an interest in modern pop trends..."

Mojo (Publisher) (p.94) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "Rocky's rhyme talents are impressively dextrous, flipping between complex cadences and flows with unerring accuracy."

Customer Reviews