The Best of Guitar Shorty
by Guitar Shorty

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Best of Guitar Shorty by Guitar Shorty

Track Listing

1 Go Wild!
2 You Better Get Wise to Yourself
3 I Want to Report a Crime
4 Hard to Stay Above the Ground
5 Hard Life
6 I'm So Glad I Met You
7 Maybe She'll Miss Me
8 I'm the Clean Up Man
9 Bottom Line, The
10 No Educated Woman
11 I Wonder Who's Sleeping in My Bed
12 Red Hot Mama
13 Mean Husband Blues
14 Hey Joe

Genre: Blues
  • Genre: Blues Music
  • Release Date: June 2006
  • Label: Shout! Factory
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Jeff Palo; Derek Dressler (Compilation)
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Living Blues (p.76) - "Shorty retains his finely honed sense of musicianship -- he plays ideas, not just notes, and his sidemen complement him with equally well-realized musicality."

Customer Reviews