I Look to You
by Whitney Houston

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About I Look to You by Whitney Houston

Track Listing

1 Million Dollar Bill
2 Nothin' But Love
3 Call You Tonight
4 I Look to You
5 Like I Never Left
6 Song for You, A
7 I Didn't Know My Own Strength
8 Worth It
9 For the Lovers
10 I Got You
11 Salute

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Soul/R&B
  • Release Date: August 2009
  • Label: Arista
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Fernando Garibay; Larry Jackson; Giorgio Tuinfort; Clive Davis; Eric Hudson; Emanuel Kiriakou; Harvey Mason, Jr.; Alicia Keys; R. Kelly; Swizz Beatz; Whitney Houston; Aliaune Thiam
  • Engineer: Mikkel S. Eriksen; Chad Jolley; Adam Beyrer; Ann Mincieli; Jeff Meeks; Andros Rodriguez; Mark "Exit" Goodchild; Jochem van der Saag; Abel Garibaldi; Pat Thrall; Ian Mereness; Damien Lewis
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.54) - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "It is a modern soul record, a collection of sleek, often spunky love songs that aim at something more immediate and tangible than nostalgia or catharsis..."

Entertainment Weekly (p.60) - "[S]he seems relieved to turn to lighter stuff, like the saucy-sweet Alicia Keys collaboration 'Million Dollar Bill' and airy Akon duet 'Like I Never Left.'" -- Grade: B-

Customer Reviews