Losing Sleep
by Parachute

In Stock

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Losing Sleep by Parachute

Track Listing

1 All That I Am
2 Back Again
3 She (For Liz)
4 Mess I Made, The
5 She is Love
6 Ghost
7 Under Control
8 Blame It on Me
9 Words Meet Heartbeats
10 New Year, The
11 She is Love (Full Band Version)

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: May 2009
  • Label: Mercury
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Chris Keup; Stewart Myers; John Shanks; Kyle Kelso
  • Engineer: Howard Christopher Willing; Stewart Myers; Jeff Rothschild
Customer Reviews