Lost in the Dream
by The War On Drugs

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Lost in the Dream by The War On Drugs

Track Listing

1 Under the Pressure
2 Red Eyes
3 Suffering
4 Ocean in Between the Waves, An
5 Disappearing
6 Eyes to the Wind
7 Haunting Idle, The
8 Burning
9 Lost in the Dream
10 In Reverse

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: March 2014
  • Label: Secretly Canadian
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3 stars out of 5 -- "The War on Drugs make archetypal road-trip music: shimmering, steady, gritty as pavement and open as the sky."

Customer Reviews