Lost and Found
by Deitrick Haddon

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Lost and Found by Deitrick Haddon

Track Listing

1 Mr. D.J.
2 D.D
3 Oh Yeah - (featuring Fred Hammond/B.B. Jay)
4 Ain't Got Nothing
5 Sinner's Prayer
6 My Prayer
7 Changed Man
8 Praises Go, The (Up Up Up)
9 Resting Place
10 Stand Still - (featuring Donnie McClurkin)
11 Worship Medley: Joy of the Lord/Oh the Glory: Joy Of The Lord / Oh The Glory
12 It's Me
13 Lost and Found
14 Grandma Laster Intro.
15 After While
16 Lost and Found - (Take II)
17 This Happiness - (featuring Damita Haddon)
18 Anyhow
19 Wanna Dance

Featured Artists: Fred Hammond and B.B. Jay and Donnie McClurkin and Damita Haddon

Genre: Gospel
  • Genre: Gospel/Christian Music
  • Release Date: August 2002
  • Label: Tyscot Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Deitrick Haddon; Cordell Walton; Gerald Haddon
  • Engineer: Cordell Walton; Steve Capp
Customer Reviews