Lost Highway
by Willie Nelson

  • $12.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Lost Highway by Willie Nelson

Track Listing

1 Maria (Shut Up and Kiss Me) - (featuring Rob Thomas)
2 Mendocino County Line - (featuring Lee Ann Womack)
3 Back To Earth
4 Harder They Come, The
5 Over You Again
6 You Don't Know Me
7 Lost Highway - (featuring Ray Price)
8 Beer for My Horses - (featuring Toby Keith)
9 Blues Eyes Crying In the Rain - (featuring Shania Twain)
10 Overtime - (featuring Lucinda Williams)
11 I'm Still Not Over You - (featuring Ray Price)
12 Superman - (previously unreleased)
13 Bubbles In My Beer
14 Crazy - (featuring Diana Krall/Elvis Costello)
15 Both Sides of Goodbye - (previously unreleased)
16 Cowboys Are Frequently Secretly Fond of Eachother
17 Ain't Goin' Down On Brokeback Mountain - (previously unreleased)

Featured Artists: Rob Thomas and Lee Ann Womack and Ray Price and Toby Keith and Shania Twain and Lucinda Williams and Diana Krall and Elvis Costello

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: August 2009
  • Label: Lost Highway
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Dirty Linen (p.47) - "[The] tracks find Nelson galloping over a considerable expanse of territory, from his country groundings and Cindy Walker Western-swing tributes to reggae, alt country/rock forays..."

Customer Reviews