Lost in Your Eyes
by Debbie Gibson


  • $0
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 0.00
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Lost in Your Eyes by Debbie Gibson

Track Listing

1 Lost in Your Eyes
2 Only in My Dreams
3 Staying Together
4 Foolish Beat
5 We Could Be Together
6 Electric Youth
7 No More Rhyme
8 When I Say No
9 Goodbye
10 Shake Your Love

Genre: Oldies
  • Label: Collectables
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Craig DeGraff (Compilation)
Customer Reviews