Lotta Sea Lice
by Kurt Vile/Courtney Barnett

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Lotta Sea Lice by Kurt Vile/Courtney Barnett

Track Listing

1 Over Everything
2 Let It Go
3 Fear Is Like a Forest
4 Outta the Woodwork
5 Continental Breakfast
6 On Script
7 Blue Cheese
8 Peepin' Tom
9 Untogether

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: October 2017
  • Label: Matador (record label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Engineer: Callum Barter
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "Here are two great indie-rock songwriters getting together to spool out autumnal guitar prettiness and converse about life, art and whatever. As collaborators, they're a perfect match..."

Customer Reviews