Love You to Death
by Tegan And Sara

  • $18.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Love You to Death by Tegan And Sara

Track Listing

1 That Girl
2 Faint of Heart
3 Boyfriend
4 Dying to Know
5 Stop Desire
1 White Knuckles
2 100x
4 U-turn
5 Hang On to the Night

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: June 2016
  • Label: Warner Bros.
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 2
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3 stars out of 5 -- "[With] big, splashy songs that thrive on intricate intimacies -- tangled love, barbed honesty, hard-won empowerment -- with lyrics implying not only romance but friendship, familial bonds and artistic partnership as well..."

Spin - "Even as LOVE YOU TO DEATH is the shiniest record the ladies have released yet, its lyrics are substantially rawer and dig further under the skin than ever before."

NME (Magazine) - "From the kaleidoscopic swirl of opening track `That Girl' to the crystalline sheen of power ballad `White Knuckles', the Quin twins are relentless in their quest to move our hearts and feet -- often in different directions."

Clash (Magazine) - "If you like your pop with a bit more bite to it, then Tegan and Sara are everything you're looking for."

Customer Reviews