Love, Elvis
by Beegie Adair

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Love, Elvis by Beegie Adair

Track Listing

1 Love Me Tender
2 Are You Lonesome Tonight?
3 Crying in the Chapel
4 Fools Fall in Love
5 It's Now or Never
6 Love Me
7 I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
8 Always on My Mind
9 Loving You
10 You Don't Have to Say You Love Me
11 Love Letters
12 I Can't Help Falling in Love

Genre: Oldies
  • Genre: Jazz Music
  • Release Date: May 2008
  • Label: Green Hill Productions
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Jack Jezzro
  • Engineer: Brendan Harkin
Customer Reviews