When Love Finds You
by Vince Gill

Limited Availability. Allow Additional 2-4 Weeks for Shipping.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About When Love Finds You by Vince Gill

Track Listing

1 Whenever You Come Around
2 You Better Think Twice
3 Real Lady's Man
4 What the Cowgirls Do
5 When Love Finds You
6 If There's Anything I Can Do
7 South Side of Dixie
8 Maybe Tonight
9 Which Bridge to Cross (Which Bridge to Burn)
10 If I Had My Way
11 Go Rest High on That Mountain

Featured Artists: Michael McDonald and Amy Grant and Patty Loveless and Ricky Skaggs and Trisha Yearwood and Dawn Sears and Alison Krauss and Michael Omartian

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: June 1994
  • Label: MCA Nashville
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Tony Brown
  • Engineer: Chuck Ainlay; Craig White; Derek Bason; Charlie Ainley; Graham Lewis; Tony Green
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly (6/10/94, p.64) - "...Gill turns away from his bluegrass-country-pop base to experiment more with white-boy R&B and an understated contemporary Christian sound. He pulls it off both through the control of his elastic, angelic tenor and his soulful, hotshot guitar playing..." - Rating: B+

Q (8/94, p.100) - 3 Stars - Good - "...a slick, professional, in and out job that's just what 1994's Nashville demands..."

Customer Reviews