Love Gun
by Kiss

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Love Gun by Kiss

Track Listing

1 I Stole Your Love
2 Christine Sixteen
3 Got Love for Sale
4 Shock Me
5 Tomorrow and Tonight
6 Love Gun
7 Hooligan
8 Almost Human
9 Plaster Caster
10 Then She Kissed Me

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: August 1997
  • Label: Casablanca
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Eddie Kramer; Gene Simmons; Ace Frehley; Kiss; Paul Stanley; Peter Criss
  • Engineer: Corky Stasiak; Eddie Kramer
Customer Reviews