Love Has Come for You
by Edie Brickell/Steve Martin

  • $16.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Love Has Come for You by Edie Brickell/Steve Martin

Track Listing

1 When You Get to Asheville
2 Get Along Stray Dog
3 Love Has Come for You
4 Friend of Mine
5 Siamese Cat
6 Yes She Did
7 Sarah Jane and the Iron Mountain Baby
8 Fighter
9 King of Boys
10 Sun's Gonna Shine
11 Who Are You Gonna Wake Up?
12 Shawnee
13 Remember Me This Way

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: April 2013
  • Label: Rounder
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Peter Asher
  • Engineer: Wesley Seidman; Frank Filipetti; Dom Boucher; Nathaniel Kunkel; Bob Stark
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.71) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "The songs tap folk tradition without getting stuck in it....These two make a dandy duo."

Customer Reviews