Love Jones
by Johnny "Guitar" Watson

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Love Jones by Johnny "Guitar" Watson

Track Listing

1 Booty Ooty
2 Love Jones
3 Going Up in Smoke
4 Close Encounters
5 Asante Sana - (African Languages)
6 Telephone Bill
7 Lone Ranger
8 Jet Plane
9 Children of the Universe
10 Funky Blues - (previously unreleased, bonus track)
11 Untitled Mix - (previously unreleased, bonus track)

Genre: Blues
  • Genre: Soul/R&B
  • Release Date: January 2006
  • Label: Shout! Factory
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Johnny "Guitar" Watson; Jeff Palo; Johnny "Guitar" Watson
  • Engineer: Roger Dollarhide; Frank Nadasdy; Dennis Moody; Romie Lovrich
Customer Reviews