Love Lust Faith + Dreams
by Thirty Seconds To Mars

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $15.98
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Love Lust Faith + Dreams by Thirty Seconds To Mars

Track Listing

1 Birth
2 Conquistador
3 Up in the Air
4 City of Angels
5 Race, The
6 End of All Days
7 Pyres of Varanasi
8 Bright Lights
9 Do or Die
10 Convergence
11 Northern Lights
12 Depuis Le Debut

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: May 2013
  • Label: Virgin EMI (Universal UK)
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Jared Leto
  • Engineer: Jamie Schefman
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly (p.83) - "[T]hrobbing modern-rock anthems 'Up in the Air' and 'Bright Lights' offer visceral, hands-up hedonism." -- Grade: A-

Alternative Press - 3 stars out of 5 -- "'City Of Angels' is compelling from start to finish, building from ethereal beginnings to an enormous, drum-heavy climax..."

Customer Reviews