Love Over Gold
by Dire Straits

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Love Over Gold by Dire Straits

Track Listing

1 Telegraph Road
2 Private Investigations
3 Industrial Disease
4 Love Over Gold
5 It Never Rains

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: September 2000
  • Label: Warner Bros.
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Mark Knopfler
  • Engineer: Neil Dorfsman
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Q (7/96, p.141) - 4 Stars - Excellent - "...looked more to Dylan and Springsteen than ever before, the broad canvas and atmospherics of an extended `Telegraph Road' balanced by the intimacy of `Private Investigations'--revelatory and sorrowful..."

Customer Reviews