Love Revolution
by Natalie Grant (Ccm)

  • $8.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 7.18
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Love Revolution by Natalie Grant (Ccm)

Track Listing

1 Daring To Be
2 Love Revolution
3 Greatness of Our God
4 Human
5 Beauty Mark
6 Power Of The Cross
7 Desert Song
8 Your Great Name
9 You Deserve
10 Someday Our King Will Come
11 Song To The King
12 Your Great Name [Acoustic]

Genre: Gospel
  • Genre: Gospel/Christian Music
  • Release Date: August 2010
  • Label: Curb
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Bernie Herms
  • Engineer: James Waddell; Craig Alvin; Ben Phillips; Travis Brigman; Mark Crozier; Bernie Herms; Billy Whittington
Customer Reviews