Love Songs
by Air Supply


  • $0
In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Love Songs by Air Supply

Track Listing

1 Every Woman in the World
2 One That You Love, The
3 All Out of Love
4 Sweet Dreams
5 Lost in Love
6 Making Love Out of Nothing at All
7 Young Love
8 Here I Am (Just When I Thought I Was Over You)
9 Even the Nights Are Better
10 Just As I Am
11 Two Less Lonely People in the World
12 Power of Love, The (You Are My Lady)
13 I Can Wait Forever
14 Miracles - (previously unreleased)

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Label: BMG Heritage
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Robie Porter; Graham Russell; Harry Maslin; Bob Ezrin; Jay Graydon; Jim Steinman; Peter Collins; Rick Chertoff; David Foster; Charles Fisher; Robie Porter; Harry Maslin; Bob Ezrin; Rob Santos (Compilation)
Customer Reviews