Love Songs
by Michael Bolton

  • $5.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 4.78
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Love Songs by Michael Bolton

Track Listing

1 Soul Provider - (featuring Kenny G)
2 That's What Love Is All About
3 Once in a Lifetime
4 Said I Loved You... But I Lied
5 Missing You Now - (featuring Kenny G)
6 When a Man Loves a Woman
7 Now That I Found You
8 Best of Love, The
9 How Am I Supposed to Live Without You
10 Georgia on My Mind - (featuring Kenny G)

Featured Artist: Kenny G

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: March 2008
  • Label: Sony Music Distribution (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews