Love Songs
by Miles Davis


  • $0
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 0.00
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Love Songs by Miles Davis

Track Listing

1 I Fall in Love Too Easily
2 I Thought About You
3 Summer Night
4 My Ship
5 Someday My Prince Will Come
6 Stella by Starlight
7 My Funny Valentine - (live)
8 I Loves You, Porgy - (from "Porgy & Bess")
9 Old Folks

Featured Artists: John Coltrane and Hank Mobley and Bill Evans and Gil Evans and Herbie Hancock and Wynton Kelly and Jimmy Cobb and Tony Williams

Genre: Jazz Instrument
  • Label: Sony Music Distribution (USA)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Q (5/99, p.126) - 4 Stars (out of 5) - "...The master of the art, Davis could push an entire universe of fragility into a simple love song and play the trumpet with such disarming candour it hurt..."

Customer Reviews