Love Unstoppable
by Fred Hammond

  • $8.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Love Unstoppable by Fred Hammond

Track Listing

1 Thank You (Prelude) - (featuring Darius Hammond/Breeann Michelle)
2 Awesome God
3 Nobody Like You Lord
4 Find No Fault
5 Lost in You Again
6 I Need You Right Away - (featuring Michael Bethany)
7 Best Thing That Ever Happened
8 They That Wait
9 We Give You All the Praise
10 Take My Hand
11 I Know What He's Done
12 Thoughts of Love
13 You're Good [Dios Es Bueno]
14 Lord How I Love You
15 Happy

Featured Artists: Darius Hammond and Breeann Michelle and Michael Bethany and John P. Kee

Genre: Gospel
  • Genre: Gospel/Christian Music
  • Release Date: September 2009
  • Label: Verity
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Michael Bethany; Fred Hammond; Ericka Warren; Ray Hammond
Customer Reviews