by The Beatles

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About LOVE by The Beatles

Track Listing

1 Because
2 Get Back
3 Glass Onion
4 Eleanor Rigby/Julia
5 I Am the Walrus
6 I Want to Hold Your Hand
7 Drive My Car/The Word/What You're Doing
8 Gnik Nus
9 Something/Blue Jay Way
10 Being for the Benefit of Mr. Kite!/I Want You (She's So Heavy)/Helt
11 Help!
12 Blackbird/Yesterday
13 Strawberry Fields Forever
14 Within You Without You/Tomorrow Never Knows
15 Lucy in the Sky with Diamonds
16 Octopus's Garden
17 Lady Madonna
18 Here Comes the Sun/The Inner Light
19 Come Together/Dear Prudence/Cry Baby Cry
20 Revolution
21 Back in the U.S.S.R.
22 While My Guitar Gently Weeps
23 Day in the Life, A
24 Hey Jude
25 Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (Reprise)
26 All You Need Is Love

Genre: Oldies
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: November 2006
  • Label: Capitol/Apple
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: George Martin; Giles Martin; George Martin; Giles Martin
  • Engineer: Nick Wollage
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "[I]t's LOVEly -- the suite side of ABBEY ROAD extended to seventy-eight minutes."

Entertainment Weekly (p.105) - "[I]t's bliss....The exhilarating opener, 'Because,' is now a cappella, and the most glorious choral rock divinity since the Beach Boys' 'Our Prayer'..." -- Grade: A

Q (p.133) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "[T]his demands the listener to reappraise The Beatles' brilliance with fresh ears. A genuine revolution in the head."

Q (p.118) - Ranked #53 in Q Magazine's "100 Greatest Albums of 2006."

Mojo (Publisher) (p.100) - 5 stars out of 5 -- "Stunning....You'll marvel at the sound and the new insight it brings to music you know so well."

Customer Reviews