by Johnny Cash


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Love by Johnny Cash

Track Listing

1 I Walk the Line
2 Oh, What a Dream
3 All Over Again
4 Little at a Time
5 My Old Faded Rose
6 Happiness Is You
7 Flesh and Blood
8 I Tremble for You
9 I Feel Better All Over
10 'Cause I Love You
11 Ballad of Barbara
12 Ring of Fire
13 My Shoes Keep Walking Back to You
14 While I've Got It on My Mind
15 I Still Miss Someone
16 One Rose, The (That's Left in My Heart)

Genre: Oldies
  • Label: Sbme Special Mkts.
  • Number of Discs: 1
Customer Reviews