I Love You
by The Neighbourhood

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About I Love You by The Neighbourhood

Track Listing

1 How
2 Afraid
3 Everybody's Watching Me (Uh Oh)
4 Sweater Weather
5 Let It Go
6 Alleyways
7 W.D.Y.W.F.M?
8 Flawless
9 Female Robbery
10 Staying Up
11 Float

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: April 2013
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Emile Haynie; Justyn Pilbrow
  • Engineer: Chris Mullings
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Billboard (p.43) - "Single 'Sweater Weather' and echoing 'Afraid' best showcase the band's edgy, subtle hooks..."

Customer Reviews