by Loverboy

Limited Availability. Allow up to 8 Weeks for Shipping.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Loverboy by Loverboy

Track Listing

1 Kid Is Hot Tonite, The
2 Turn Me Loose
3 Always on My Mind
4 Lady of the 80's
5 Little Girl
6 Prissy Prissy
7 Teenage Overdose
8 D.O.A.
9 It Don't Matter

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: February 2008
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews