by Christina Perri

  • $19.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 15.98

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock. Place Order by Noon EST December 18th and Choose Free/Standard Shipping for Christmas Delivery.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Lovestrong by Christina Perri

Track Listing

1 Bluebird
2 Arms
3 Bang Bang Bang
4 Distance
5 Jar of Hearts
6 Mine
7 Interlude
8 Penguin
9 Miles
10 Lonely, The
11 Sad Song
12 Tragedy
13 Distance - (featuring Jason Mraz)
14 [CD-ROM Track]

Featured Artist: Jason Mraz

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: May 2012
  • Label: Atlantic (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Joe Chiccarelli
  • Engineer: Graham Hope; Geoff Neal; Lars Fox
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly (p.63) - "[H]er cabaret-kissed swagger on 'Bang Bang Bang' and 'Mine' saves LOVESTRONG."

Billboard (p.30) - "[With] the spirited kiss-off 'Bang Bang Bang' and 'Distance,' a delicate ballad with strings arranged by David Campbell."

Customer Reviews