Low Country Blues
by Gregg Allman

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Low Country Blues by Gregg Allman

Track Listing

1 Floating Bridge
2 Little by Little
3 Devil Got My Woman
4 I Can't Be Satisfied
5 Blind Man
6 Just Another Rider
7 Please Accept My Love
8 I Believe I'll Go Back Home
9 Tears, Tears, Tears
10 My Love Is Your Love
11 Checking on My Baby
12 Rolling Stone

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: January 2011
  • Label: UMGD
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: T-Bone Burnett
  • Engineer: Kyle Ford; Vanessa Parr; z-z-z-z; Mike Piersante
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.63) - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "LOW COUNTRY BLUE is a tailor-made stretch, to an earthy turmoil that feels like homecoming: a trip with the spirits that shaped his band's sound and mission..."

Customer Reviews