Lowrider Oldies, Vol. 1
by Various Artists

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Lowrider Oldies, Vol. 1 by Various Artists

Track Listing

1 One Who Really Loves You, The - Mary Wells
2 You'll Lose a Good Thing - Barbara Lynn
3 Angel Baby - Rosie & the Originals
4 Tell It Like It Is - Aaron Neville
5 Yes I'm Ready - Barbara Mason
6 Thin Line Between Love and Hate - The Persuaders
7 La-La (Means I Love You) - The Delfonics
8 Baby, I'm for Real - The Originals
9 Hello Stranger - Barbara Lewis
10 Dry Your Eyes - Brenda & the Tabulations
11 Oh What a Night - The Dells
12 Dedicated to the One I Love - The Shirelles

Genre: Oldies
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: October 2001
  • Label: Thump Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Bob Finiz; Smokey Robinson; Stan Watson; Bob Finiz; Dynodynamic Production; Jamie Music Publishing Co,; Smokey Robinson; Stan Watson; Bill Walker (Compilation)
Customer Reviews