Lucifer Incestus
by Belphegor

  • $13.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Lucifer Incestus by Belphegor

Track Listing

1 Intro: Inflamate Christianos
2 Boatchrist, The
3 Diaboli Birtus in Lumber Cst
4 Demonic Staccato Erection
5 Paradise Regained
6 Fukk the Blood of Christ
7 Lucifer Incestus
8 Sin-Hellfucked, The
9 Fleischrequiem 69/Outro

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: July 2004
  • Label: Napalm Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Alex Krull
Customer Reviews