Lucky Thirteen
by Zz Top

  • $14.99
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Lucky Thirteen by Zz Top

Track Listing

1 I Thank You
2 Waitin' For The Bus
3 Jesus Just Left Chicago
4 I'm Bad, I'm Nationwide
5 Low Down In The Street
6 Fool For You Stockings, A
7 Cheap Sunglasses
8 Arrested For Driving While Blind
9 She Loves My Automobile
10 Hi Fi Mama
11 Dust My Broom
12 Jailhouse Rock
13 Tush

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: May 2015
  • Label: Chrome Dreams (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews