The Lumineers
by The Lumineers

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Lumineers by The Lumineers

Track Listing

1 Flowers in Your Hair
2 Classy Girls
3 Submarines
4 Dead Sea
5 Ho Hey
6 Slow It Down
7 Stubborn Love
8 Big Parade
9 Charlie Boy
10 Flapper Girl
11 Morning Song

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Folk Music
  • Release Date: April 2012
  • Label: Dualtone Music
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Ryan Hadlock
  • Engineer: Jerry Streeter; Ryan Hadlock
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Q (Magazine) (p.107) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "[T]here's real depth in the galloping 'Stubborn Love' and the aching 'Dead Sea.' At it's best, it's impeccable."

Customer Reviews