by Kongos

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Lunatic by Kongos

Track Listing

1 I'm Only Joking [Clean Version]
2 Come With Me Now
3 I Want to Know
4 Escape
5 Kids These Days
6 As We Are
7 Sex on the Radio [Clean Version]
8 Hey I Don't Know
9 Traveling On
10 Take Me Back
11 It's a Good Life [Clean Version]
12 This Time I Won't Forget

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: March 2014
  • Label: Epic
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Customer Reviews