Lust for Life
by Iggy Pop

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Lust for Life by Iggy Pop

Track Listing

1 Lust For Life
2 Sixteen
3 Some Weird Sin
4 Passenger, The
5 Tonight
6 Success
7 Turn Blue
8 Neighborhood Threat
9 Fall in Love With Me

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: March 1990
  • Label: Virgin
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Bewlay Brothers
  • Engineer: Eduard Meyer; Colin Thurston
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

NME (Magazine) (9/18/93, p.19) - Ranked #18 among The Greatest Albums Of The '70s.

NME (Magazine) (10/2/93, p.29) - Ranked #47 in NME's list of the 'Greatest Albums Of All Time.'

Customer Reviews