Luxury Liner
by Emmylou Harris

  • $19.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Luxury Liner by Emmylou Harris

Track Listing

1 Luxury Liner
2 Pancho and Lefty
3 Making Believe
4 You're Supposed to Be Feeling Good
5 I'll Be Your San Antone Rose
6 You Never Can Tell (C'Est la Vie)
7 When I Stop Dreaming
8 Hello Stranger
9 She
10 Tulsa Queen
11 Me and Willie - (previously unreleased)
12 Night Flyer - (previously unreleased)

Featured Artists: Dolly Parton and Nicolette Larson

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: February 2004
  • Label: Rhino (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Brian Ahern
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (4/25/02, p.80) - 4.5 stars out of 5 - "...A premonitory mix of country rock, bluegrass, Texas folk, hill-country balladry, rockabilly twang and traditional country....This album is her apex: superbly chosen songs, hot picking and a definitive representation of her plangent, romantic sensibility..."

Customer Reviews