Coupon
Lady Thief : A Scarlet Novel
by A. C. Gaughen


Overview -

Scarlet's true identity has been revealed, but her future is uncertain. Her forced marriage to Lord Gisbourne threatens Robin and Scarlet's love, and the royal court has come to Nottingham to appoint a new sheriff. The people hope that Prince John will give them a champion, but the prince has different plans .  Read more...


 
Paperback
  • $9.99
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 7.99
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 26 copies from $3.03
 
 
 

More About Lady Thief by A. C. Gaughen
 
 
 
Overview

Scarlet's true identity has been revealed, but her future is uncertain. Her forced marriage to Lord Gisbourne threatens Robin and Scarlet's love, and the royal court has come to Nottingham to appoint a new sheriff. The people hope that Prince John will give them a champion, but the prince has different plans . . . involving Scarlet and Lord Gisbourne.

Scarlet must put aside her weapons and boys' clothing to join the dark and plotting court. She will do anything to outwit the Prince and win a life with Rob, but hidden within the court is a secret no one was supposed to discover. When the truth is revealed, Scarlet will have to pay a steep price.

Featuring a strong girl heroine who will appeal to fans of Grave Mercy and Throne of Glass, this sequel to Scarlet will leave readers breathless for more.


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780802737885
  • ISBN-10: 0802737889
  • Publisher: Bloomsbury U.S.A. Children's Books
  • Publish Date: April 2015
  • Page Count: 336
  • Reading Level: Ages 12-17
  • Dimensions: 8.2 x 5.4 x 1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.7 pounds

Series: Scarlet

Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Action & Adventure - General
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Historical - Medieval
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Love & Romance

 
BAM Customer Reviews