Coupon
Ladybug Girl and Bingo
by David Soman and Jacky Davis


Overview - This hardcover picture book in the New York Times bestselling Ladybug Girl series explores the theme of responsibility for a pet and the fun of a first camping trip.
Lulu and her dog Bingo the basset hound are best friends.
  Read more...

 
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 52 copies from $3.48
 
 
 

More About Ladybug Girl and Bingo by David Soman; Jacky Davis
 
 
 
Overview
This hardcover picture book in the New York Times bestselling Ladybug Girl series explores the theme of responsibility for a pet and the fun of a first camping trip.
Lulu and her dog Bingo the basset hound are best friends. Whenever they play outside, Bingo always stays close by Lulu s side. When they go camping for the first time, Lulu does her best to be responsible and hold tight to Bingo s leash. But what happens when Bingo wants to explore the forest on his own and runs off? This is a job for Ladybug Girl She will find Bingo in time for toasting marshmallows at the campfire.
For fans of Fancy Nancy and Toot and Puddle, the Ladybug Girl series honors a love of the outdoors, family, and creativity "

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780803735828
  • ISBN-10: 0803735820
  • Publisher: Dial Books
  • Publish Date: April 2012
  • Page Count: 40
  • Reading Level: Ages 3-5
  • Dimensions: 9.1 x 10.7 x 0.4 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.9 pounds

Series: Ladybug Girl

Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Sports & Recreation - Camping & Outdoor Activities
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Animals - Dogs
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Animals - Pets

 
BAM Customer Reviews